Sneak Peek! A Shrine Mont Wedding: Caroline + Joe

For most of us, Mondays kinda stink.  But not this Monday!  I had the privilege of photographing a super awesome wedding yesterday in the spectacular Virginia mountains!  Looking at their photos has totally made me smile today, despite it being a Monday, and I hope this gorgeous couple and a quick Sneak Peek makes you smile, too!

Congratulations,  Caroline and Joe!  Thank you for making my job so easy!  Have a fabulous honeymoon, and I’ll see ya on the flip side!

Much love, M. xoxo

Leave a Reply

