UPDATE: Wedding Photography Contest!

It has been so exciting watching the votes show up on my iPhone one by one during the past couple of weeks.  I have honestly enjoyed reading each post from the voters, and the love they have poured out onto my blog about each of the contestants has been amazing.  It has allowed me to get to know these couples through the eyes of the people who know them best, and I gotta admit… I wanna be BFF’s with them all!  F’real.
I thought it would be fun to give an update since we are half way, and there are only 2 more weeks to vote.  So, drumroll please…..

The two couples with the most votes are:

Liza + Alex (19 votes)!

and

Lindsay + Robby (9 votes)!

Now, we all know that social networking is cra-zay, so anything can happen, so keep voting.  Keep spreading the word.  And keep checking back here…cuz one lucky couple is about to receive FREE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY!  Woot!

And, because we all need a little bit of randomness every now and then… I miss the beach.  It’s Friday.  And for those reasons and no reason at all, here’s a photo dedicated to my friend, Wishful Thinking.  

TGIF!

M xoxo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

