Sneak Peek! A Walkerton Pier Engagement: Crystal + Mark

The best part of being an engagement/wedding photographer is getting to know my clients.  Crystal and Mark are no exception.  When they asked me to shoot their engagement session at Walkerton Pier in Walkerton, Virginia, I was thrilled.  Now, I had never even heard of Walkerton, Virginia…much less the Walkerton Pier, but I had already spent some time with Crystal and Mark prior to the session and knew how special this place was to them.  For that reason alone, I knew the session would be perfect.  There’s nothing better than shooting a couple in love in the location where they had grown together, laughed together, played together, and loved together.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Crystal and Mark at Walkerton Pier, and the sunset was gorge.  Seriously.  Check out this sneak peek!

Happy Thursday!
M xoxo

Leave a Reply

