Sneak Peek! A Maryland Village Engagement: Heather + Pat

I have a confession to make.  I’m in love.  As in, head-over-heels in love…with the venue, the amazing afternoon light, and these stunning images.  But, most of all, I am in love with this couple.  Hands down, the best part of my job is my clients, and Heather and Pat are no exception.

Heather and Pat met me at Jerusalem Mill Village in Maryland for their engagement session, and I couldn’t be more smitten with the results.    So much, in fact, that I couldn’t choose just one image to share from the day.  So, here’s four!

Enjoy! …and don’t forget to check back later this week for more from this special engagement session.

Check out those eyes!Gah!  Gorgeous.  Love these two.  Happy Sunday!

M xoxo

Leave a Reply

