One of the Coolest Things. Ever.

So, I’m kinda a dork.  In fact, if you asked my husband, he’d probably tell you there’s no “kinda” about it.  I tell corny jokes.  I laugh at them…often by myself.  I sing 80’s , ie. The Indigo Girls, Toto, and Bon Jovi into a hairbrush microphone.  I have been known to sing, instead of talk, my directives to my children.  I use phrases like “mac-daddy” and “bomb-diggity” daily.  And today was no different.  Not one hour ago, as I was watching David Jay, Andrew Barlow, Katelyn James, and the Richmond SHARE group give us a peak at the new PASS galleries, I found myself referring to the new version of PASS as the bomb-diggity.  And it totally is.  TOTALLY.

Now, some of you may not know what PASS is, but if you are a wedding client of mine, you either already know what it is, or you WILL know what it is by the time your wedding rolls around.  One of the best things about the fact that the PASS crew is rolling out a new, updated, a-MAZ-ing version of PASS is that it motivated me to do something that I have had on my to-do list for at least 6 months.  And that is to tell YOU all about it.  I not only want you to know what PASS is, but I want you to know everything that PASS has to offer.  And PASS has a ton to offer.  So much so that I haven’t really known how to explain it in a way that was going to be clear and concise, especially when I couldn’t walk you through it step-by-step.  BUT, because DJ, Andrew, and the rest of the PASS crew are the mac-daddies (Don’t judge.  I warned ya.), I no longer have to think about it.  These guys actually invested time and money to create a promo video to share with the clients that tells all about PASS and how it can add value to their lives.  I couldn’t be happier to be able to offer this to ALL my wedding clients.  Check it out here!

PASS – A new way to share your photos from Showit on Vimeo.

Crazy cool, right?!?!  You can “pass” your photos to friends, upload directly to Facebook, download high resolution images directly to your hard drive, and order professional prints.  And to top it all off, your images are safely stored in the clouds….and they are safe from ninjas.  Seriously.  What more could ya’ want!?!?

Happy Monday, friends.

Michelle xoxo

6 thoughts on “One of the Coolest Things. Ever.

Leave a Reply

